About Us

PUBLISHER

Bud Hunt, Regional Publisher

bhunt@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2501

ADVERTISING

Elizabeth Mattingly, Advertising Manager

emattingly@aimmedianetwork.com

937-382-2574 x2505

Amber Stebbins, Media Sales Rep

astebbins@aimmedianetwork.com

937-382-2574 x2504

Sasha Collins, Media Sales Rep

sashacollins@aimmedianetwork.com

937-382-2574 x2515

NEWS

Tom Barr, Editor

tbarr@aimmedianetwork.com

937-382-2574 x2508

Mark Huber, Sports Editor

mhuber@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5765

Gary Huffy

Gary Huffenberger, Staff Writer

ghuffenberger@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5768

John Hamilton

John Hamilton, Staff Writer

jhamilton@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5766

CIRCULATION

Dawncr

Dawn Gunkel, Circulation Manager

dgunkel@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5763

ADMINISTRATIVE

da

Denim Arrasmith, Administrative Assistant/Legals

darrasmith@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5762

tinawells

Tina Wells, Customer Service Rep

twells@aimmedianetwork.com

937-556-5769