About Us

PUBLISHER

Bud Hunt, Regional Publisher

bhunt@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2501

 

ADVERTISING

Elizabeth Mattingly, Advertising Manager

emattingly@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2505

 

Amber Stebbins, Media Sales Rep

astebbins@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2504

 

Sasha Collins, Media Sales Rep

sashacollins@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2515

 

NEWS

Tom Barr, Editor

tbarr@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2508

 

Mark Huber, Sports Editor

mhuber@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5765

 

Gary Huffy

Gary Huffenberger, Staff Writer

ghuffenberger@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5768

 

John Hamilton

John Hamilton, Staff Writer

jhamilton@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5766

 

CIRCULATION

Dawncr

Dawn Gunkel, Circulation Manager

dgunkel@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5763

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Chasity Williams, Administrative Assistant/Legals

cwilliams@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5762

 

tinawells

Tina Wells, Customer Service Rep

twells@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5769