WC announces fall dean’s list

News Journal

WILMINGTON, Ohio – Several Clinton County residents were named to the Wilmington College Dean’s List for the 2015 fall semester.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must be enrolled full-time and maintain at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Clinton County dean’s list students are:

BLANCHESTER – Sidney N. DuBois, junior, education studies; Kirstin E. Easterling, junior, education; Gage T. Egner, freshman, education; Kaitlyn E. Docter, junior, education studies; Aubrey A. Malott, senior, biology; Lindsay P. Rose, senior, education.

CLARKSVILLE – Jensen R. Camp, senior (4.0), business administration; Andrew E. Hall, junior, exercise science; Lacy L. Myers, senior, psychology; Geremie L. Dart, senior, business administration.

NEW VIENNA – Amber N. Boris, senior (4.0), education; Callisa N. Waddle, senior, education.

MARTINSVILLE – Sarah M. Schwartz, senior, business administration; Craig D. Young, senior, business administration.

MIDLAND – Krista M. Curry, senior, education; Lila L. Kincaid, sophomore (4.0), psychology.

WILMINGTON – Kaitlyn M. Brewer, senior (4.0), education; Meghan R. Bruns, senior, agriculture; Luke W. Creditt, junior, education; Michael A. Disney, senior, business administration; Kristin T. Gauche, sophomore, education; William A. Gray, senior, criminal justice; Austin J. Hilderbrandt, senior, education; Morgan M. Holmes, senior, athletic training; Savannah J. Hooper, sophomore, biology-health science; Catlin E. Lowman, sophomore, art; Bradley L. Montgomery, senior, criminal justice; Dylan C. Nakoff, freshman, education; Allison C. Pollard, senior, sustainable food systems; Sarah M. Schwartz, senior, business administration; Taylor E. Thatcher, sophomore, agriculture; Brian A. Whitten, senior, education; Hannah E. Buckley, junior, agriculture; Brittanie J. Camp, senior (4.0), education studies; Kyle E. Davis, senior, education studies; Josseline M. Gonzales, senior (4.0), social work; Victoria A. Martini, senior, English; Kaitlin P. Esselman, senior, biology; Sawyer L. Hooper, junior, education; Lucas J. Meeker, junior, agriculture.

SABINA – Joshua Stackhouse, junior, education; Crystal A. Walters, sophomore, education.


News Journal