Team Cole wins Sugartree Ministries outing with 53

The winning team Amanda Dixon, Shane Ross, Marc Keith, Eric Cole.

The winning team Amanda Dixon, Shane Ross, Marc Keith, Eric Cole.

The team of Eric Cole, Shane Ross, Marc Keith and Amanda Dixon shot 53 Friday to win 12th annual Sugartree Ministries/Your Father’s Kitchen/Joe’s Java golf tournament at Majestic Springs Golf Club.

The runner TCM Construction team had 55 and consisted of Tom Miller, Jericho Miller, Austin Miller and Josh Miller.

Closest to the pin winners were Ron Cordy on No. 3, Brad Johnston on No. 5, Chad Beam on No. 7, Bob Vanzant on No. 14, Gary Angstadt on No. 2 and Amanda Dixon on No. 2.

Platinum sponsors pf the tournament were the Wilmington News Journal, Ground Systems, Prengers, Bush Auto Place, Uetrecht Farms, Trusty Insurance, Fraternal Order of the Eagles, Family Tree Chiropractic & Wellness Center, Dave and Nancy Miller, Bob and Caroline Wagenseller, Fellowship of Praise.

Hole Sponsors were Fellowship of Praise, First State Bank, Wilmington Church of God, Wilmington Presbyterian Church, Pharmacy Design Group, Southern Hills Community Bank, Merchants National Bank and the Wilmington News Journal.

Team results were as follows:

53: Team Cole, Eric Cole, Shane Ross, Marc Keith, Amanda Dixon.

55: TCM Construction, Tom Miller, Jericho Miller, Austin Miller, Josh Miller.

57: Merchant Bank, Chad Beam, Rodney Carruthers, Nikki Custis, Gabby Wedding.

59: Team Copeland, Andy Copeland, Mark Williams, Thomas Carter, AJ Stekete.

59: Team Eagles 3, Bob Vanzant, Randy McKamey, Darrell Edwards, Kirk Kirkendall.

60: Team Presby, Mark Hess, Gary Bishop, Jack Bishop, Don Sicurella.

60: Team John’s, Josh Johns, Brad Johnston, Jeremy Bishop, Justin Wesley.

61: Team Browning, Chris Browning, Luke Dell, Rick Dell, Dean Hall.

61: Team Uetrecht 2 Randy Running, George Phillips Sr., Paul Young, Randy Turner.

63: Team Prenjers, Roger Hauck, John Settlemyre, Keith Bryan, Mike Gilkey.

63: Team Clarksville 4, Ron Cordy, Doug Fisher, Alex Bussell, Mike Lurz.

63: Team Rome, Gary Rome, Ryan Page, Kalib Baker, Russ Walker.

63: Team Shaw Construction, Mike Shaw, Kyle Shaw, Adam Shaw, Tom Lehman.

64: Team Presby 1, Dave Miller, Bruce Barrett, John Philp, Jim Hanna.

65: Team WNJ/WPD, Pat Black, Braydon Black, Cody Juillrat, Conner Combs.

65: Team Uetrecht 1, Danny Uetrecht, Bob Hower, Brad Amstatz, Gary Angstadt.

65: Team FOP, Wendell Gray, Mike Collins, Mark Gross, Ron Hubbard.

65: Team Eagles 2, Jim Kirk, Matt Short, Derrick Ison, Joe Dixon.

67: Team Uetrecht 3, Tyler Uetrecht, Jordan Phipps, George Phillips Jr., AJ Perkins.

68: Team Eagles 1, Dwayne DeWeese, Kim DeWeese, Billy Kassinos, Denise Kassinos.

69: Team Church of God, Bill Davis, Chad Davis, Kyle Davis, Chris Cramer.

70: Team Faith Family, Wyatt Kessler, Tim Hatfield, Logan Lish, Jeremy Gunsaulies.

The winning team Amanda Dixon, Shane Ross, Marc Keith, Eric Cole. winning team Amanda Dixon, Shane Ross, Marc Keith, Eric Cole.