About Us

PUBLISHER

Bud Hunt, Regional Publisher

bhunt@aimmediamidwest.com

937-382-2574 x2501

 

ADVERTISING

Elizabeth Mattingly, Media Sales Director

emattingly@wnewsj.com

937-382-2574 x2505

 

Emily Osborne, Media Sales Rep

eosborne@wnewsj.com

937-382-2574 x2511

 

Autumn Allen, Media Sales Rep

aallen@wnewsj.com

937-382-2574 x2515

 

NEWS

Tom Barr, Editor

tbarr@wnewsj.com

937-382-2574 x2508

 

Mark Huber, Sports Editor

mhuber@wnewsj.com

937-556-5765

 

Gary Huffenberger, Staff Writer

ghuffenberger@wnewsj.com

937-556-5768

 

John Hamilton

John Hamilton, Staff Writer

jhamilton@wnewsj.com

937-556-5766

 

CIRCULATION

Dawncr

Dawn Gunkel, Circulation Manager

dgunkel@wnewsj.com

937-556-5763

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Chasity Williams, Administrative Assistant/Legals

cwilliams@wnewsj.com

937-556-5762

 

tinawells

Tina Wells, Customer Service Rep

twells@wnewsj.com

937-556-5769