Several students were recognized at a recent East Clinton Middle School Astro Achiever Award Breakfast.

Courtesy photo

The East Clinton Middle School held its first quarter Astro Achiever Award Breakfast on Nov. 22. Students were nominated by their teachers for demonstrating good citizenship in the classroom: honesty, integrity, responsibility, respectfulness, compassion, kindness, tolerance, courtesy, self-discipline, moral courage and love of justice.

Parents were invited with their student for a recognition ceremony and a donut breakfast.

Students who received this award were: Rylie Pryor, Kimber Seaman, Jordyn Hacker, Brody Looper, Aiden Whitten, Grace Wiseman, Caydence Kempton, Mason Heil. Zac Simmons, Maggie Huff, Kailey Kairn, Madi Roberts, Kenley Carey, Preston Davis, Ezzy Robinson, Jake Crank, Kayden Caldwell, Cody Hall, Gage Cremeans, Taylynn Spurlock, Graelynn Boggs, Nathan Williams, Rosalyn Lohr, Asher Wilt, Kylan Floyd, Molly Cluley, Brody Hackney, Leighton Hale, Tysen Terrell, Scarlett Hall, Tyler Harner, Bailey Garrison, Luke Thompson, Kyle Harp, Avery Miller, Natalie Seba-Mixtega, Taylynn Tagg, Darrius Marksberry, Jackson Earley, Reese DeBold, Luke Brown, Isaiah Hammond, Paloma Seba-Mixtega, Wyatt Zurface, Bella Wood, Hazel Conley, Hannah Lovely, Parker Dixon, and Colt Reihle.