Village of Clarksville Council reorganizes


The Village of Clarksville Council recently reorganized for 2023.

Council members are Aaron Carter, Noni Woods, Eric Rogers, William Pence, Chuck Kirkpatrick and Carol Carter. Councilman Eric Rogers is president pro tempore.

Village council meetings will be held on the fourth Monday of each month unless Monday is a holiday. In that case, the meeting will be held on the fourth Tuesday. All meetings will begin promptly at 6:30 p.m. in the Village Hall, 205 W. Main St., Clarksville. The public is always welcome to attend.

The annual financial statement is complete and available for public inspection and a copy may be obtained by calling Wanda E. Armstrong at (937)725-3973 or emailing [email protected]

No posts to display