Locals named to SSCC president’s list, dean’s list


Southern State Community College has released its President’s List and Dean’s List for full-time students’ academic excellence for spring semester 2021.

Clinton Countians honored include:

President’s List (4.0)

Wilmington: Chloe Miller, Austin Flanigan, Danielle Hibbs, Matthew Smith, Lyla McAllister, Emily Mendell, Sydney Walls; Sabina: Joseph Elliott, Morgan Sheridan; Clarksville: Tara Bergfeld; Reesville: Matthew Moskal.

Dean’s List (3.5 & up)

Wilmington: Devin Walt, Joshua Cox, Samuel Ahrmann, Vicki Hutchens.


Submitted article

No posts to display